Notnice Drops Kyng Midas



‘King Midas’, the album from dancehall producer ‘Notnice’ was launched at the Reggae Mill at Devon House recently.

The album features tracks from Bounty Killer, Agent Sasco, Sean Paul, Popcaan, Dexta Daps, Teejay, Jah Vinci among others. The project is a collective effort by Notnice and ONErpm, the global distribution company for the project.

The 18 track compilation is already receiving heavy traction from Bounty Killer’s ‘One General’ single, Popcaan’s remake of Garnet Silk’s classic, ‘New Found Love’ and ‘Wicked Gal’, by Dexta Daps.

ONErpm’s director Martin Pryce is so far pleased with the project and have expressed satisfaction with his brand’s association with the King Midas album.



Juliane Robinson

No comments

Leave a reply

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *